24/7 Emergency Services Available

Reviews for ServiceMaster Professional Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Staten Island, NY | Oct 17th, 2017

Honest, accurate, timely, professional. etc.

  • Staten Island, NY | Jun 21st, 2017

I was impressed by their prompt response and the detailed estimate that they provided. Work was completed in a timely and thorough manner.

  • Apr 10th, 2017

Very professional in doing the job in a timely manner. And when there was a problem with some of the work, it was corrected in a timely and professional manner.

  • Edison, NJ | Feb 6th, 2017
  • Posted on Facebook

This team was fast, helpful, and knowledgeable. Solved our problem quickly and efficiently. I would use them again ... but hope I will never have to!

  • East Brunswick, NJ | Nov 2nd, 2016

Came quickly and were fair and honest

  • Bushkill, PA | Oct 26th, 2016

There were areas that were not completed. Painter found cobwebs on walls that had been missed. Wall lights not working and one venetian blind no long will open slats. Door ...

  • Oct 8th, 2016

Professionalism and a neat clean-up

  • Sep 7th, 2016

Your cleaning crew were dedicated and hard working and methodically restored my house. They were responsive and wanted to do a thorough job.

  • Warren, NJ | Apr 20th, 2016

Quick response time when I needed it the most.

  • Bedminster, NJ | Dec 12th, 2015

Fast Response and professional service.... Ephram and Elsie where a great team and dont forget David and Emilio!

  • Jun 28th, 2015

everything they were very profesional

  • Mar 11th, 2015

They are super quick and always get the job done. Two great jobs in a row

  • Metuchen, NJ | Nov 25th, 2014

I was amazed and pleased by your company, from my initial call to the follow up call to be sure I was satisfied! Your people were right on time. They ...

  • Aug 13th, 2014

The technicians that came to my home were efficient, hard working and through. They did an excellent job.

  • Jan 19th, 2014

Rapid response Knowledgeable service techs Top shelf equipment Saved padding and carpet after significant flooding in occupied residence

ServiceMaster Professional Restoration https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/servicemaster-professional-restoration-logo.png 732-800-6262 $$

Page: <<  1 2 3 4 >> 
ServiceMaster Professional Restoration Reviews


4.95 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.

Review Central