24/7 Emergency Services Available

Reviews for ServiceMaster Professional Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Whitehouse Station, NJ | May 16th, 2022

Quick to reach and fast response to emergency

  • Staten Island, NY | Apr 28th, 2022

Extremely thorough, hard workers, very friendly and made my home like new.

  • Apr 21st, 2022

Very neat workers very fast an courteous

  • Raritan, NJ | Jan 25th, 2022

Extremely professional, fast, friendly, very high quality work. Report a concern

  • Somerset, NJ | Jan 7th, 2022

Great service. I will recommend them in the future

  • Hillsborough, NJ | Oct 12th, 2021

very responsive company in time critical flood situation. reasonable price quality work, done quickly friendly personnel

  • Manville, NJ | Oct 5th, 2021

I called a few other restoration companies and they never got back to me. I called Service Master and they were out the same day to assess my damages down ...

  • Hopewell, NJ | Oct 5th, 2021

Responsive and professional

  • Hillsborough, NJ | Oct 5th, 2021

Great service. Owner Eddie (Atef) very warm and Caring.

  • Staten Island, NY | Jan 30th, 2021

Professional , polite, and well fone R

  • Somerset, NJ | Dec 8th, 2020

The ServiceMaster crew was helpful, quick, and easy to work with. I would use them again if needed.

  • Hillside, NJ | Oct 5th, 2020

Excellent Service!

  • Oct 5th, 2020

Promptness was excellent! Workmanship was very professional. Workers were careful at work. Would recommend.

  • Somerset, NJ | Oct 5th, 2020

Small business feel and attention from Atef. Felt like he really wanted to help us during our crisis

  • Somerset, NJ | May 4th, 2020

The ServiceMaster representative was professional, punctual, and thorough. The restoration process was completed efficiently and in a timely manner.

ServiceMaster Professional Restoration https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/servicemaster-professional-restoration-logo.png 732-800-6262 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
ServiceMaster Professional Restoration Reviews


4.95 out of 5 stars based on 57 customer reviews.

Review Central